Tuesday, December 14, 2010 - 11:31am

Stat Bowl organizer Mark Payton awards a plaque to team winners Susanta Tewari and Dipankar Bandyopadhyay from the University of Georgia. Bandyopadhyay graduated in May and has started a faculty position at the Medical University of South Carolina in Charleston. Tewari will graduate next year. "This win is a relief, and we're proud to represent UGA! We want to thank Dr. John Stufken and Dr. Christine Franklin for their encouragement and support. We owe a lot to them."