All talks are held in Room 306, Statistics Building unless otherwise indicated.

  • University of Michigan

    Friday, April 24, 2015 - 6:00pm
    Micro-randomized Trials & mHealth
  • National Cancer Institute, National Institutes of Health

    Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 3:30pm
    Reproducible Research: Many Dimensions and Shared Responsibilities
  • Procter & Gamble Company

    Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 3:30pm
    Practicing Statistics in Corporate R&D
  • University of Georgia

    Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 3:30pm
  • University of Florida

    Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 3:30pm
  • Duke University

    Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 4:30pm
  • University of Illinois at Chicago

    Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 3:30pm
    D-optimal Designs with Ordered Categorical Data
  • Yale University

    Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 3:30pm
    Optimalities in Network Analysis
  • University of Georgia, Department of Statistics

    Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 3:30pm
    SAS 2014 Data Analytics Shootout Presentation
  • University of Georgia, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

    Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 3:30pm
    Understanding Cancer in its Full Complexity through Mining Cancer Tissue Omic Data

Pages