All talks are held in Room 306, Statistics Building unless otherwise indicated.

  • North Carolina State University

    Thursday, March 3, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Bayesian Clustering of Functional Data Using Local Features
  • Iowa State University

    Tuesday, February 23, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Bottom-up estimation and top-down prediction in multi-level models: Solar Energy Prediction combining information from multiple sources
  • Janssen Pharmaceuticals, Johnson and Johnson

    Thursday, February 18, 2016 - 12:30pm
    Adaptive Designs for Population Enrichment Strategy
  • University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

    Thursday, December 3, 2015 - 3:30pm
    Statistics in Paleoclimate Reconstruction
  • Indiana University

    Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 3:30pm
    Comparison of Multiple Hazard Rate Functions
  • University of Florida

    Thursday, November 12, 2015 - 3:30pm
    Bayesian Neural Networks for Personalized Medicine
  • Iowa State University

    Thursday, November 5, 2015 - 3:30pm
    Statistical Comparison of Striated Toolmarks
  • Stanford University

    Friday, October 30, 2015 - 9:30am
    The Lasso: An Application to Cancer Detection and Some New Tools for Selective Inference
  • University of Maryland Baltimore County

    Thursday, October 22, 2015 - 3:30pm
    Estimation of Vector Autoregressive Moving Average Under Causality and Invertibility Constraints
  • Penn State University

    Thursday, October 15, 2015 - 3:30pm
    Nonlinear sufficient dimension reduction for functional data

Pages