All talks are held in Room 306, Statistics Building unless otherwise indicated.

  • University of Michigan

    Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Regression with Covariate Subject to Limit of Detection
  • UM School of Public Health

    Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Confidence Inference Function in Big Data
  • The University of Georgia

    Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Small Area Estimation with Uncertain Random Effects
  • The University of Auckland, New Zealand

    Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Visualizing chance in introductory probability
  • The University of Florida

    Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 3:30pm
    On Surrogate Variable Analysis for High Dimensional Genetics and Genomics Data
  • Auburn University

    Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Testing of Regression Functions with Data Missing at Random
  • University of Georgia

    Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Slicing Public Opinion for State and National Research
  • Arizona State University

    Monday, June 27, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Design of Experiments: From Small Data to Big Data
  • PES Institute of Technology, India

    Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Revenue Forecasting in Technological Services: Evidence from Large Data Centers
  • NC State University

    Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 3:30pm
    A Frequency Domain Empirical Likelihood Method for Irregularly Spaced Spatial Data

Pages