All talks are held in Room 306, Statistics Building unless otherwise indicated.

  • University of Georgia

    Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Slicing Public Opinion for State and National Research
  • Arizona State University

    Monday, June 27, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Design of Experiments: From Small Data to Big Data
  • PES Institute of Technology, India

    Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Revenue Forecasting in Technological Services: Evidence from Large Data Centers
  • NC State University

    Thursday, April 28, 2016 - 3:30pm
    A Frequency Domain Empirical Likelihood Method for Irregularly Spaced Spatial Data
  • Harvard University

    Friday, April 22, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Detecting Nonlinear Relationships via Slicing
  • Marquette University

    Thursday, April 14, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Modeling and Analysis of Inherently Complex-Valued FMRI Data
  • Cornell University

    Thursday, April 7, 2016 - 3:30pm
    A Bayesian Multivariate Functional Dynamic Linear Model
  • Iowa State University

    Thursday, March 31, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Developing and Using Electronic Assessments to Inform Student Learning and Instruction in Introductory Statistics
  • North Carolina State University

    Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Tales of Multiple Regression: Informative Missingness, Recommender Systems, and R2-D2
  • The University of Georgia

    Friday, March 18, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Alternative Energy and Team Dynamics: SAS Analytics Shootout 2015

Pages