All talks are held in Room 306, Statistics Building unless otherwise indicated.

  • Michigan State University

    Tuesday, April 13, 2010 - 3:30pm
    A simultaneous confidence band for sparse longitudinal regression
  • Rutgers University

    Thursday, April 8, 2010 - 3:30pm
    Constrained Sequential Monte Carlo
  • University of Georgia

    Tuesday, March 30, 2010 - 3:30pm
    Advances in DNA sequencing, genotyping, and microarray technologies
  • Colorado State University

    Friday, March 26, 2010 - 3:30pm
    Constrained Penalized Splines with Applications
  • Colorado State University

    Thursday, March 25, 2010 - 3:30pm
    Cross-validation in survey estimation: model selection and variance estimation
  • Oregon State University

    Thursday, March 18, 2010 - 3:30pm
    Consistent variable selection in additive models
  • Emory University

    Thursday, March 4, 2010 - 3:30pm
    High-Resolution LC/MS Data Pre-processing
  • University of Minnesota

    Thursday, February 25, 2010 - 3:30pm
    Statistical evidence of climate change: an analysis of global seawater data
  • North Carolina State University

    Thursday, February 18, 2010 - 3:30pm
    Robust Model-free Multiclass Probability Estimation
  • Colorado State University

    Thursday, February 11, 2010 - 3:30pm
    Spatial Hierarchical Models for Extremes: Modeling Both Climate and Weather Effects

Pages