All talks are held in Room 306, Statistics Building unless otherwise indicated.

  • JMP

    Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 3:30pm
    Beyond Analysis: Teaching Statistics with Modern Statistical Software
  • The University of Georgia

    Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 3:30pm
    Fog Computing in Cyber-physical Systems and Security
  • Pennsylvania State University

    Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 3:30pm
    Parameter estimation for linear Gaussian covariance models
  • The Pennsylvania State University

    Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Functional and very high dimension reduction
  • Colorado State University

    Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Statistical Analysis of Big Data and Structured Data with Application to Neuroscience
  • Eli Lilly and Company

    Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Extreme Quantile Determination for Manufacturing Process Parameters
  • Columbia University

    Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Statistical issues and challenges in biomedical studies
  • University of California, Los Angeles

    Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Prediction Summary Measures for a Nonlinear Model and for Right-Censored Time-to-Event Data
  • Wells Fargo and University of Michigan

    Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Risk Analysis in Banking: Opportunities and Challenges for Statisticians
  • University of California, San Diego

    Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Distribution-free Multiple Testing

Pages