All talks are held in Room 306, Statistics Building unless otherwise indicated.

  • Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 8:00am
    Statistical Inference with Monotone Incomplete Multivariate Normal Data
  • PhD Candidate, Statistics

    Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 1:00pm
    Sufficient Dimension Folding Theory and Methods
  • Georgia Health Sciences University

    Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 3:30pm
    Nonparametric Regression for Current Status Multistate Models with Informative Cluster Size
  • Thursday, November 1, 2012 - 3:30pm
    Nonparametric Change Point Detection and Estimation in Sequential Data
  • Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 3:30pm
    Astrostatistics
  • University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

    Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 3:30pm
    Imaging the Earth's deep interior: a statistical perspective
  • University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

    Monday, October 22, 2012 - 3:30pm
    Matrix classification with application to colorimetric sensor arrays
  • Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 3:30pm
    Modeling gas hydrate resources – a statistician’s perspective
  • Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 3:30pm
    Probability Approximations Schemes for Generalized Black-Scholes Pricing Formulas
  • SAMSI

    Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 3:30pm
    Utilizing machine learning for sufficient dimension reduction

Pages