All talks are held in Room 306, Statistics Building unless otherwise indicated.

  • Los Alamos National Lab

    Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 3:30pm
    2017 Joint UGA Clemson Colloquium
  • University of California, Davis

    Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 3:30pm
    Unknown Sparsity in Compressed Sensing: Denoising and Inference
  • Duke University

    Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 3:30pm
    A simple way to incorporate prior information on margins in Bayesian latent class models
  • University of Georgia

    Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 3:30pm
    Computerized Adaptive Testing with Response Revision: Design and Asymptotic Theory
  • The University of New Hampshire

    Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 3:30pm
    Optimal Subsampling for Large Sample Logistic Regression
  • JMP

    Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 3:30pm
    Beyond Analysis: Teaching Statistics with Modern Statistical Software
  • The University of Georgia

    Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 3:30pm
    Fog Computing in Cyber-physical Systems and Security
  • Pennsylvania State University

    Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 3:30pm
    Parameter estimation for linear Gaussian covariance models
  • The Pennsylvania State University

    Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Functional and very high dimension reduction
  • Colorado State University

    Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 3:30pm
    Statistical Analysis of Big Data and Structured Data with Application to Neuroscience

Pages