All talks are held in Room 306, Statistics Building unless otherwise indicated.

  • National Science Foundation, University of Missouri – Kansas City

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 3:30pm
    Bayesian Inference via Filtering Equations for Financial Ultra-High Frequency Data
  • Colorado State University

    Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 3:30pm
    Some methods for functional econometric time series
  • Duke University

    Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 3:30pm
    Space and circular time log Gaussian Cox processes with application to crime event data
  • University of Georgia

    Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 3:30pm
    Leverage-based Sequential Sampling Method for Streaming Time Series Data
  • Virginia Tech

    Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 3:30pm
    Online Updating of Computer Model Output Using Real-Time Sensor Data
  • Purdue University

    Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 3:30pm
    The Big Data Issues in Spatial Statistics
  • Florida State University

    Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 3:30pm
    Recent Advances in Elastic Functional Data Analysis
  • University of California, Los Angeles

    Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 3:30pm
    High-dimensional Bayesian Geostatistics
  • Duke University

    Friday, April 21, 2017 - 4:00pm
    2017 Bradley Lecture
  • Los Alamos National Lab

    Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 3:30pm
    2017 Joint UGA Clemson Colloquium

Pages